FSU Receives PGSF Scholarships

The Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors, issued checks totaling $23,100.00 made payable to Ferris State for scholarship recipients: Hillary Aebli, Jarrad Barrick, Brittany Borninski, Kyle Bussee, Michael Fleming, Kevin Romanko, Ariel Star, Mackenzie Thayer, Tina Yahr, and Zachary Youmans for the 2010-2011 academic years.


We look forward to these scholarship recipients becoming successful leaders of the printing industry.