Ferris State University Printing and Imaging Technology

Congrats to PGSF Scholarship Recipients

The following Ferris State University students have been awarded $24,400. from the PGSF scholarship;  Jarred Barrick, Aubree Berg, Brittnay Borninski, Kyle Busse, Lynette DeGeorge, Kevin Romanko, Ariel Star, Mackenzie Thayer, and Tina Yahr.  Please congratulate these students when you see them.

Comments are closed.